FedEx (Canada): I spoke to a very nice and patient female repre...

A FedEx (Canada) customer review by GetHuman user ~Julia 2013 from November 15th, 2017

Background on ~Julia 2013's case

GetHuman: ~Julia 2013 - can you tell our other FedEx (Canada) customers when your case took place?
~Julia 2013: Yeah. It was morning, on November 7th.
GetHuman: Did you reach out to FedEx (Canada), and if so, how?
~Julia 2013: I used the 800-463-3339 number I found for on the GetHuman FedEx (Canada) customer phone number page I was on: FedEx (Canada) Customer Service Phone Number
GetHuman: And which of these common FedEx (Canada) customer issues best describes the reason you wanted to talk to them?
(Shows ~Julia 2013 a list of common FedEx (Canada) problems)
~Julia 2013: "Track item" was why I was trying to call.

~Julia 2013's review of FedEx (Canada) customer service

GetHuman: So how would you sum up your experience for GetHuman's FedEx (Canada) customer community? We'll censor any IDs, numbers, or codes and any inappropriate words here out of respect to the millions of other customers using this resource.
~Julia 2013: I spoke to a very nice and patient female representative. She was helpful and answered my question. Keep up the good work, FedEx!
GetHuman: Let's quantify your experience contacting FedEx (Canada). On a scale of 1 to 5, how easy is it go get help on a FedEx (Canada) problem?
~Julia 2013: I'd give them a three out of five for ease of finding your way to help.
GetHuman: What about quality of communication. How would you rate that on a 1 to 5 scale?
~Julia 2013: I'd give them a two out of five on communication.
GetHuman: And what about FedEx (Canada)'s ability to quickly and effectively address your problem?
~Julia 2013: For that I would say three out of five.
GetHuman: And finally- any advice for other FedEx (Canada) customers?
~Julia 2013: Call them early in the day or late. Don't forget any personal or account information you might need for FedEx (Canada) to know who you are.
GetHuman: Well there you have it. Some useful feedback and words from ~Julia 2013 taken from his FedEx (Canada) customer service problem that occurred on November 7th, 2017.

FedEx (Canada)

2.00 of 5 stars | 26 reviews

~Julia 2013's FedEx (Canada) Review

Difficulty of finding help
3 out of 5 stars
Quality of communication
2 out of 5 stars
Timeliness and professionalism
3 out of 5 stars
Overall customer service rating
3 out of 5 stars

GetHuman collects and distributes reviews, how-to-guides, tips, hacks and secret contact information for companies like FedEx (Canada), sourced by customers like you, to help us all get customer service better, faster and easier. GetHuman is not affiliated with FedEx (Canada) in any way.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!